青岛泰山基业开发, 中国, 青岛
 x 
青岛泰山基业开发
青岛, 中国

青岛泰山基业位于青岛城市商业经济中心的重要地段,紧邻要道香港路。该建筑是青岛市中心最重要的地标建筑之一,它为快速发展的青岛的城天际线增添了非凡的一笔。这个包括零售商业,办公及旅馆服务公寓在内的复合使用开发项目将以紧密有序及全面的组构融入于城市的建筑文化。

青岛泰山基业的设计为一个高度为228米独立的纤细高塔,在青岛城市的空中天际线中,其最显著突出的外立面朝向市中心的政府大楼的西侧。这栋64层的高塔其组成包括3个主要使用部分:2层零售商业区,19层办公区及另外19层复式旅馆服务公寓,另加上高塔建筑其余5层的配套服务设施及辅助设备用房。由于造型独特,64层的高楼只需45层电梯出入口,从而提高效率。

大厦的塔基为石材外贴面,内部为零售商业区及办公区。直角布局保证了最大限度的空间使用功效。曲线玻璃幕墙与金属钢构架自基础拔地而起围合着典雅的服务公寓及壮丽的景观。从外部看,两个明显不同的几何体形状呈现相互接合,高塔两端正面玻璃幕墙延伸至地面,创造出一个整体视觉均衡和谐的布局组合。

钢框架结构与玻璃幕墙的高塔外形设计为一弓型,开口处环绕黄海。贯通全高的玻璃幕墙面的每一层都可将蓝天与水的全景尽收眼底。每一复式单元的设计使各自客厅得到大于两倍的空间高度,由此而产生了梦幻般生动的景致及光影效果;位于夹层中的卧室,面对北面远处的山峦。每一单元都享有自然通风。

空中花园,游泳池及俱乐部会所为宾客与俱乐部成员提供了豪华,舒适的环境设施。沿街及水池边种植的繁茂葱翠的花草,树木及景观绿化使得建筑外观更显生机。

FORTUNE CENTER-QINGDAO TAISHAN REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT, QINGDAO, CHINA
 x 
FORTUNE CENTER-QINGDAO TAISHAN REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT
QINGDAO, CHINA

The site is located right at the heart of the central business center of Qingdao and along the prominent thoroughfare, Hong Kong Road. The Qingdao Taishan Real Estate Development project will be a landmark among the vital city center. It will greatly contribute to the city’s ever-changing skyline. Its mixed-use program of retail, office and hotel components will weave into the existing urban fabric in a coherent and integrated approach.

The Qingdao Taishan Real Estate Development project is conceived as a single slender tower of 228-meter height on the skyline of Qingdao with its most prominent side facing the municipal building to its west. This tower is composed of three principal uses: 2 stories of retail, 19 stories of office and another 19 stories of duplex hotel service apartments, together with 2 other stories of building service and amenities. Due to its unique configuration, this 64-story building requires only 45 elevator stops, resulting in greatly increased efficiency.

At its base, a solid artifice rises with a crafted tectonic of stone and containing the retail and office floors that are designed to achieve maximum efficiency through an orthogonal layout. A sculpted curvilinear armature of glass and steel rises from the base and folds to contain elegant service apartments with magnificent views. From the outside, the two distinct geometric forms appear engaged with one another while the glass façades at both ends of the tower extend to the ground to create a visually balanced and interesting composition.

The steel and glass tower assumes the shape of an arc that opens out to embrace the Yellow Sea. A full height glass façade at each floor allows for uninterrupted views of the blue sky and water. The arc of the hotel tower provides the greatest length running east to west and favors views not only to the south but southwest to the city. The duplex design of each unit allows for a double height space in each living room resulting in dramatic views and light while the bedroom is located at the mezzanine floor facing north to the mountains beyond. Natural cross ventilation is therefore ensured in each unit.

A sky garden, swimming pool and club house provide luxury amenities for the hotel guests and club house members. Lush planting and landscaping at the street level and the pool deck level will bring essential visual relief to the building façade.