公司介绍

贝氏建筑事务所成立于1992年,是一所全方位服务的国际建筑设计事务所。它在专业领域各方面皆有所擅长并有著明确的企业目标:卓越优秀的设计。贝氏建筑事务所创始人贝建中先生与贝礼中先生,曾经作为父亲贝聿铭建筑事务所的重要核心成员,坚持并遵守设计承诺,在贝聿铭建筑事务所工作共超过35年及与创建贝氏建筑事务所至今20年的建筑设计实践中,积聚了丰富的专业知识与经验,形成了创新与独特的设计理念和风格。贝氏建筑事务所的设计宗旨是:尊重历史,超越现实,追求永恒。

贝氏建筑事务所拥有一批素质高、设计经验丰富的资深注册建筑师。他们拥有富有创意的构思、精湛的技术、精确的现场勘察以及关注环境的能力,并创作出对时代具有独特挑战的建筑设计。公司以高级设计与管理负责人员为骨干领导实力雄厚的设计团队,在不同规划标准的工程项目中展现实力。全方位的综合研究方法确保了对于每一项目的充分了解与探究。同时利用丰富的工程施工经验对客户的预算及进度进行缜密监管。

贝氏建筑事务所长期从事高层建筑,医疗卫生保健、学校教育、金融商业、博物馆与音乐厅等大型公共建筑, 以及大规模的城市开发与城市规划及水滨公园等项目设计。沙乌地阿拉伯宰赫兰的阿图尔基商业公园,其中纽约市的百俊大楼,卡塔尔首都多哈的伊斯兰艺术公园博物馆, 中国北京工商银行总行办公大楼, 四川映秀的映秀青少年活动中心及位于中国北京星德宝宝马(BMW)5S经销商最近新建完成。

贝氏建筑事务所全面支持可持续发展(“绿建筑”)设计。与行业内顶尖工程师合作,平衡比较工程建设的初期投资成本与保持可持续发展的长期优势。当今全球变暖及资源短缺,“可持续发展”不仅只是一个口号,它更应为每一建筑专业人员所关注。我们相信可持续发展的建筑设计通过能源、水、及材料的节省与降低维护及运转的费用,从而为设计项目带来经济效益。

为确保每一工程项目的成功交付,公司负责人始终保持对工程设计与管理的全方位参与及监控,从项目的初始规划阶段直至工程施工与完工。我们重视与客户进行全面、开放的合作,并坚信密切的交流有利于项目的成功并确保客户满意。

公司员工的才华是我们成功的基石。我们创造一个让我们的员工可以接触各种设计挑战的环境,并激发出色的工作表现。同时我们也是一个拥有灵活变化和开放创新的企业组织。

贝氏建筑事务所总部设在美国东岸纽约市。

FIRM PROFILE

Established in 1992, Pei Partnership Architects is a full-service, international practice whose broad areas of expertise focus on a single goal: design excellence. Founding Partners Chien Chung Pei and Li Chung Pei, sons of I.M. Pei and for many years key members of his firm, adhere to the design commitment, innovation and distinction they gained in over 35 years of combined experience at I.M. Pei & Partners and in the twenty years since the creation of Pei Partnership Architects. This accumulated growth and knowledge defines the work of Pei Partnership Architects: respect for past achievements and responsiveness to present needs in the pursuit of enduring architecture.

The Partners are supported by senior design and management principals and a corps of talented designers who extend the capabilities of the firm into projects of different programs and scales. This diverse and multidisciplinary approach ensures that each commission is understood and explored for its unique properties and opportunities while drawing upon a seasoned record of construction experience including the careful oversight of a client’s budget and schedule.

Pei Partnership Architects has been engaged to design high-rise towers, healthcare facilities, institutional buildings, museums and concert halls as well as large-scale urban master plans and waterfront parks. The Al-Turki Business Park in Dharan, Saudi Arabia, The Centurion in New York City,  the Museum of Islamic Art Park in Doha, Qatar, the Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Headquarters in Beijing and the BMW Xingdebao 5S Dealership in Beijing, China were all recently completed.

Pei Partnership Architects fully supports sustainable (“green”) building design. Working with the industry’s leading engineers, the firm balances the initial cost of construction against the long-term advantages of conservation. In this time of global warming and dwindling resources, ‘sustainability’ is not only a watchword but an imperative to be heeded by all responsible professionals.

We focus on forging strong, long-term relationships with our clients, as we consider sound client relationships the most important contributor to our success. We cement these relationships by providing superior client service in the pursuit of design excellence. Open communication creates a platform for dynamic interaction to spark creativity and delivery of a common vision.

Employee talent is the cornerstone of our success. We create an environment where our employees meet fresh, exciting design challenges and experience the satisfaction of a job well done. Ours is also an environment that is flexible to change and open to innovation.

Pei Partnership Architects is headquartered in New York City.